BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

LMHA Board Members:

Rennie Bare, Board Chairperson
144 W. Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Term Duration: 10/01/2014 thru 09/30/2019
 
Diane Paetz
144 W. Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Term Duration: 10/1/17 thru 10/1/22
Marvin Oneson, Vice Chairperson
144 W. Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Term Duration: 11/27/16 thru 11/26/21
 
Kelle Johnson
144 W. Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Term Duration: 5/01/15 thru 4/30/20
Scot Evans
144 W. Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Term Duration: 4/01/15 thru 3/31/20
 
 
* Fulfilling unexpired term

 

2018 Board Meeting Dates
(All meetings will be held at Terrace Gardens):
   
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018


 



New Page 1

2018 Licking Metropolitan Housing Authority
Home | Board of Commissioners | Procurement | Terrace Gardens | Section 8 (HCV) | LMHA Office
website by: Web Chick