BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

LMHA Board Members:

Rennie Bare, Board Chairperson
144 W. Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Term Duration: 10/01/2014 thru 09/30/2019
 
Diane Paetz
144 W. Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Term Duration: 10/1/17 thru 10/1/22
Marvin Oneson, Vice Chairperson
144 W. Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Term Duration: 11/27/16 thru 11/26/21
 
Scot Evans
144 W. Main St.
Newark, OH 43055
Term Duration: 4/01/15 thru 3/31/20
* Fulfilling unexpired term

 

2019 Board Meeting Dates
(All meetings will be held at Terrace Gardens):
   
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
*Date rescheduled due to the holiday.
Monday, December 23, 2019
*Date rescheduled due to the holiday.


 



New Page 1

2019 Licking Metropolitan Housing Authority
Home | Board of Commissioners | Procurement | Terrace Gardens | Section 8 (HCV) | LMHA Office
website by: Web Chick