Contact Information

BUSINESS OFFICE HOURS & LOCATION FOR LICKING MHA:
Administrative Office
144 West Main Street
Newark, Ohio 43055
(map)

Office Hours:
Monday - Wednesday
7:00am - 5:30pm
Thursday
12:30pm - 5:30pm
Terrace Garden/Public Housing
85 West Church Street
Newark, Ohio 43055
(map)

Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday
9:00am - 11:00am
1:00pm - 4:00pm
Executive Director's Office
Phone: 740-349-8069
Fax: 740-349-7132
TDDY:  1-800-750-0750

Jody Hull-Arthur, Executive Director, ext. 224
jhullarthur@lickingmha.org

Nancy Brown, Executive Assistant, ext. 231
nbrown@lickingmha.org

Cynthia Hite, Financial Operations Manager, ext. 229
chite@lickingmha.org

Section 8 (HCV)
Michelle Sheets, Occupancy Specialist, ext. 226
msheets@lickingmha.org

Brenda Andrews, Intake Specialist, ext. 220
bandrews@lickingmha.org

Michele Weisgerber, HQS Inspector, ext. 222
mweisgerber@lickingmha.org

Suezanne Bricker, Receptionist, ext. 241
sbricker@lickingmha.org

Terrace Gardens - Public Housing
Office: 740-349-9260
Fax: 740-345-7781
TDDY: 1-800-750-0750

Paul Huston, Jr, Maintenance Technician, ext. 227
phuston@lickingmha.org

Paul Kirk, Maintenance Technician, ext. 227
pkirk@lickingmha.org

Sheila Romine, Public Housing Supervisor, ext. 227
sromine@lickingmha.org